View Rosebud Mfg Locations in a larger map
Contact Form
Address - Factory & Showroom
701 SE 12th Street - PO Box 409
Madison, SD 57042-0409

Phone: (605) 256-4561
Toll Free: (800) 256-4561
Fax: 800-356-3842

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
or by appointment

Email: info@rosebudmfg.com
Address - Showroom
Dakota Custom Cabinets & Homes, LLC
1173 3rd Ave West, Suite 27
Dickinson, ND 58601-3852

Phone: 701-483-3858
Fax: 701-483-3859

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
or by appointment

Email: wkern01@ndsupernet.com 

Address - Showroom
315 Heritage Pkwy, Stes A
Tea, SD 57064

Phone: (605) 498-3666
Fax: (605) 498-3667

Hours: Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm or by appointment

Email: info@rosebudmfg.com
Employee Sales Representatives
 
Brian Aus
Sales Area:Minnesota and Wisconsin
E-mail: brian.aus@rosebudmfg.com

Rob Wiseman
Sales Area:South Dakota (south of I-90) and Iowa
E-mail: rob.wiseman@rosebudmfg.com

John Aus
Sales Area:South Dakota (north of I-90) and North Dakota
E-mail: john.aus@rosebudmfg.com

Chris Gabriel
Sales Area:Iowa/Colorado/Wisconsin & Local retail sales
E-mail: chris.gabriel@rosebudmfg.com

Rick Boylan
Sales Area:Minneapolis/St. Paul
E-mail: cwrickb@hotmail.com

Wayne Kern
Sales Area:North Dakota, Wyoming and Montana
E-mail: waynekern@cox.net

Kennard Blake
Sales Area:National Commercial Sales
E-mail: kennard.blake@rosebudmfg.com

Peter Pfeffer
Sales Area:South Dakota
E-mail: peter.pfeffer@rosebudmfg.com
Copyright 2014 by Rosebud Manufacturing Privacy StatementTerms Of Use Dealers